2013 Stendig Calendar

stendigstendig
It is with complete pleasure to say that I am for the first time, a proud owner of the Massimo Vignelli Stendig Calendar. Ever since I began design university, I dreamed of having this hanging above my bed, and I just love how big it is. This 2013 season it was given to me by my Mother and arrived in quite a fashion– Anders and I were hosting a small studio dinner and the calendar arrived by post merely minutes before people arrived. What bizarre timing! Here you can see another part of our cozy kitchen, it’s all coming along nicely.

As a bonus, my cat Marmalade felt compelled to attend the photo shoot. She’s the best!

x

Leave a Reply

