Biker Jacket


jacket_backjacket_front

jacket_neck

This has been a good winter of ‘finds’. First, I found the parka I’ve been looking for all my life. Second, I found the biker jacket I’ve been looking for. And it’s faux leather! I went into Zara to look around and lo and behold it shouted my name. As I tried it on I noticed I had no complaints… which is a first for me. One thing about leather jackets (faux or real) is that I always have trouble with the sleeve-length, they’re always a little too short for my liking. Maybe I have monkey long arms. But this biker jacket has a superb length, just below the wrists, and the entire piece has such awesome quilted detailing. I can’t wait to get my hands on this.

Leave a Reply

