London Shopping

As I mentioned before, I did some shopping in London! It was really fun to visit the huge stores on Oxford… you can literally get lost in them — Topshop & Topman even has a store map to help you navigate! After a long stroll, I picked up some nude Nevada lipstick from Topshop and gushed over the perfect summer boot. I also found a French linen tunic shirt from Uniqlo and a striped crop top at American Apparel, which I’ll wear for those breezy summer nights.

The next day we visited Brick Lane which is full of vintage stores, where I found a pair of amazingly altered Gap leather shorts at Beyond Retro, and an even better blouse-bomber pullover.

Screen Shot 2013-05-08 at 21.08.29 Screen Shot 2013-05-08 at 21.07.15

Screen Shot 2013-05-08 at 21.12.34 075837_sub4

photo-34 photo-35

Next vacation is to Berlin in June, and I couldn’t be more excited! Last time I visited, I found an insane amount of cool vintage clothes. Summer is starting to look great! 🙂

Leave a Reply

